Find an Agent

Harun Ajmeri

Email Harun
harun.ajmeri@gmail.com
630-205-5786

Steven Almasri Broker

Email Steven
chicagonationwide@gmail.com
708-953-3000

Maribel Arreola Agent

Email Maribel
Maribel.arreola5@gmail.com
(708) 275-9342

Wadie Ashamalla

Email Wadie
wadieashamalla@yahoo.com
708-785-8886

Vladimir Audouin REAL ESTATE BROKER

Email Vladimir
vcaudouin@hotmail.com
(630) 935-8306

Gene Bagnuolo Realtor

Email Gene
realtyveteran@aol.com
(630) 215-9695

Jerry Barajas Agent

Email Jerry
Jerry.barajas@yahoo.com

Paul Barclay

Email Paul
pbbarclay@gmail.com
630-747-5719

Shaunna Barrow Realtor

Email Shaunna
shaunna.barrow@yahoo.com
(630) 696-1539

Daniel Beniek

Email Daniel
dan@skycresthomes.com
847-732-1391

John Biank

Email John
agentsold@hotmail.com
630-670-0555

Pamela Blackman

Email Pamela
mspamelablackman@yahoo.com
312-316-7612

John Brogan

Email John
jb88888@hotmail.com
708-769-1140

Rosa Bueno Agent

Email Rosa
rosa@rosabueno.com
(630) 222-1534

Marcie Bulbuc REALTOR®, ABR®, RENE, PSA

Email Marcie
marciebulbuc@gmail.com
(630) 890-0836

Bernie Buss

Email Bernie
berniebuss2001@yahoo.com
847-338-2638

Nadine Christian Realtor

Email Nadine
nadine.president@yahoo.com
(708) 557-7552

Alexandro Colon agent

Email Alexandro
dreamrealtygroup@gmail.com
(773) 983-2703

Anna CorvoTallarico

Email Anna
annatallarico@aol.com
708-334-4286

Beata Czerwien Agent

Email Beata
czerwienbeata@gmail.com
(630) 806-9216

Lissette DeJesus Realtor

Email Lissette
ldejesus14@gmail.com
(708) 997-0359

Kathy Draeger

Email Kathy
kathy.draeger@comcast.net
708-975-1638

Kenneth Dudek Agent

Email Kenneth
kadudek@comcast.net
630-728-7509

Joy Elmore Realtor

Email Joy
joyelmore724@gmail.com
(779) 225-0566

Alan Erickson

Email Alan
Alanerickson27@gmail.com
773-719-0676

Ignacio Escamilla

Email Ignacio
broker@ignacioescamilla.com
630-742-6183

Earl Falkner Agent

Email Earl
efalkner@aol.com
(630) 309-0849

Yajaira Franceschi Agent

Email Yajaira
yajairafranceschi@gmail.com
773-370-0704

Joe Gamons

Email Joe
joegamons@gmail.com
630-803-5966

Rosa Gonzalez Agent

Email Rosa
rm_glezz@yahoo.com

Raul Gonzalez Agent

Email Raul
raul60194@gmail.com
(708) 351-0921

Nancy Griffin

Email Nancy
nancygriffin.united@gmail.com
312-610-1893

Jose Guillu

Email Jose
joseguillu@gmail.com
773-317-5002

Nicole Haley

Email Nicole
haleygroupchicago@yahoo.com
312-401-9686

Victoria Hallman Agent

Email Victoria
hallmanvicki@yahoo.com
847-322-3345

Tara Hart Realtor

Email Tara
tarahart0370@gmail.com
(630) 294-2990

Monica Henley Agent

Email Monica
mhenleyunitedrealestate@gmail.com
630-408-9200

Luvenia Herron

Email Luvenia
herronluvenia@gmail.com
630-532-4027

Joretta Hill Agent

Email Joretta
Jhillsold@comcast.net
(630) 664-0719

Alicia Holland Broker

Email Alicia
aliciaholland2440@gmail.com
(708) 227-7970

Sue Hornacek

Email Sue
suehornacek@aol.com
708-218-4229

Karena Jahnke Realtor

Email Karena
karenajahnke@gmail.com
(815) 404-0907

Suzanne Kim Agent

Email Suzanne
isoldhome@gmail.com
630-863-6633

Bogdan Klejka Agent

Email Bogdan
bogdanunitedre@gmail.com
708-935-0558

Brandon Kurdziel

Email Brandon
BrandonUnitedRE@gmail.com
708-288-8241

Marsha Landorf

Email Marsha
marshalandorf@gmail.com
630-885-8607

Lyndon Lapasaran

Email Lyndon
lyndon_realtor@yahoo.com
773-807-0761

Roger Lautt

Email Roger
roger@wesellchicago.com
312-617-8000

Cindy Lee

Email Cindy
cindyleehousehunt@gmail.com
847-802-2462

Lisa Limbrick

Email Lisa
lisa.limbrick@yahoo.com
630-417-4155

Jin Liu

Email Jin
jinliuproperty@gmail.com
773-971-3386

Jenny Loo Realtor

Email Jenny
Jenny.Loo68@gmail.com
(312) 593-8507

Michael Lynn Broker

Email Michael
mike@lynndesignbuild.com
(312) 972-5966

Yolanda Malcolm Realtor

Email Yolanda
yolandayoki27@gmail.com
(312) 719-8695

Carmen Manuel Agent

Email Carmen
carmenmanuel.broker@gmail.com
630-269-7653

Susan Marek

Email Susan
smarek.properties@gmail.com
630-479-7362

Apryll McFerren

Email Apryll
mcferren7@yahoo.com
312-316-1217

Carol McGrath

Email Carol
Carol@HousingCoach.com
630-202-1047

Matt McGrath The HousingCoach

Email Matt
United@HousingCoach.com

Peggie McMillan Agent

Email Peggie
peggie.mmm@gmail.com
(630) 234-5113

Donna Montefusco Realtor

Email Donna
donnamontefusco@gmail.com

Robert Moyotl Realtor

Email Robert
bob@bobmoyotl.com
630-666-8984

Susan Nick

Email Susan
susannick@wesellchicago.com
312-243-9573

Giulio Orlando Agent

Email Giulio
giulioorlando@gmail.com
847-652-7288

Emily Perez Realtor

Email Emily
agentemilyperez@gmail.com
(630) 788-7799

Aleksandar Randelovic Agent

Email Aleksandar
aleksandar.randjelovic@yahoo.com
(773) 724-8872

Carlos Robles Agent

Email Carlos
Properties.robles@gmail.com

Joan Roman

Email Joan
joroman@aol.com
630-334-0880

Chris Rosenburg Realtor

Email Chris
rosenburgrealty@gmail.com
(847) 702-2219

Kywana Ross Agent

Email Kywana
Kywana.ross@gmail.com
(773) 655-7209

Mariana Rotaru Agent

Email Mariana
mariana_rtr@yahoo.com
(802) 488-0391

Jaffar Sadiq

Email Jaffar
jeffsadiqcr@gmail.com
708-705-5548

Alfredo Santos Agent

Email Alfredo
Alfredo60609@gmail.com
(773) 504-7732

Tiffany Santoyo Broker

Email Tiffany
tifmicnicty@att.net
(630) 330-3683

Nancy Scheuerman

Email Nancy
NAS4realestate@aol.com
847-287-1096

Gina Schramm Realtor

Email Gina
rockstarhomesales@gmail.com
(630) 674-6402

Paul Schumann

Email Paul
pfschumann@yahoo.com
708-380-0443

Diana Secor Agent

Email Diana
dsecor@aol.com
(630) 802-5706

Lei Shan Realtor

Email Lei
sshan_8615048@hotmail.com
(515) 868-7052

Amina Sheikh

Email Amina
gatifg@yahoo.com
630-554-2890

Vicky Shih

Email Vicky
vicky_shih@hotmail.com
630-697-8951

Gary Sindelar

Email Gary
gary.sindelar@comcast.net
219-680-0008

Charles Spalliero

Email Charles
cspalliero@sbcglobal.net
847-209-2888

Linda Stedry-Jacobs

Email Linda
lynstedry_jacobs@yahoo.com
708-533-2851

Gary Stevens Managing Broker

Email Gary
gstevens@unitedrechicago.com
(708) 420-0356

Joyce Tangorra Realtor

Email Joyce
joycetangorra@yahoo.com
(630) 217-6047

Raynelda Thompson

Email Raynelda
rltresources1@yahoo.com
708-257-4695

Tony Torres

Email Tony
tonytorres@re0123.com
312-617-0123

Jesse Towry

Email Jesse
jesset426@hotmail.com
815-546-9522

Nikki Tran

Email Nikki
Nikkihuongtran@gmail.com
773-817-1462

Robert Trantham Listing Specialist

Email Robert
rob@robismyrealtor.com
(847) 527-9953

Vivian Tusek Broker

Email Vivian
vivtusek@aol.com
(630) 750-1833

Aryn Van Dyke

Email Aryn
aryn.vandyke@outlook.com
513-227-7564

Peter Vanderveld

Email Peter
p.vanderveld@gmail.com
630-702-9170

Theodore Virgilio Realtor

Email Theodore
tvirgilio7@gmail.com
(708) 341-0088

Linda Waner Realtor Associate

Email Linda
lawaner@yahoo.com
(630) 835-8301

Roger West

Email Roger
rwest0310@gmail.com
815-693-3632

Susan West Realtor

Email Susan
susiewest6118@gmail.com
(630) 877-6685

Mary Wolak Realtor

Email Mary
Mary@teamwolak.com
(630) 452-0041

Charles Wold Agent

Email Charles
woldc432@gmail.com
(708) 341-0277

Bob Wolfe Agent

Email Bob
bwolfe@unitedrealestatechicago.com
630-750-0941

Mason Wright

Email Mason
masoncwright@gmail.com
630-531-0649

Melissa Yackley Agent

Email Melissa
melissa@myagentmelissa.net
630-802-9795

Janice Zeman Realtor

Email Janice
jan@zemanteam.com
(708) 259-3000